EVENTS

NEIGHBORHOOD GROUP

CHAPTER INFORMATION

           Member Sewing Teachers
             

MEMBER SERVICES

GIVING BACK

Contact Us


Please feel free to contact us with any questions or comments you may have.
Name*
Email*
Questions / Comments*

How to Reach Us



To join the American Sewing Guild, you can sign up at http://www.asg.org, or you can mail in a membership application. Click here for the membership form for mailing.




ASG Houston
P.O. Box 58315
Webster, TX 77598

www.asghouston.org
ASG National
9660 Hillcroft St., Ste. 510
Houston, TX  77096-3866
(713) 729-3000

www.asg.org

CHAPTER ADVISORY BOARD FOR ASG HOUSTON

President
Margarita Johnston
president@asghouston.org

Secretary
Sharon Wilson
secretary@asghouston.org
1st Vice President
Sandra Parker
vicepresident1@asghouston.org

Treasurer
Leta Smith
treasurer@asghouston.org
2nd Vice President
Vacant

Membership
Anne Rhodes
membership@asghouston.org
Newsletter
Margarita Johnston
newsletter@asghouston.org
Special Events

events@asghouston.org
Webmaster
Sandra Joiner
webmaster@asghouston.org
Neighborhood Group Coordinator
Leta Smith
neighborhood@asghouston.org
Retail Liason North
Marti Hayden
Retail Liason South
Pat Bruns
patbruns@gmail.com
Hospitality
Jeannie Bynum
jeannie_bynum@comcast.net
Community Service
Vacant

   







































Updated August 18, 2017