EVENTS

NEIGHBORHOOD GROUP

CHAPTER INFORMATION

           Member Sewing Teachers
           

MEMBER SERVICES

GIVING BACK

Contact Us


Please feel free to contact us with any questions or comments you may have.
Name*
Email*
Questions / Comments*

How to Reach Us



To join the American Sewing Guild, you can sign up at http://www.asg.org, or you can mail in a membership application. Click here for the membership form for mailing.




ASG Houston
P.O. Box 58315
Webster, TX 77598

www.asghouston.org
ASG National
9660 Hillcroft St., Ste. 510
Houston, TX  77096-3866
(713) 729-3000

www.asg.org

CHAPTER ADVISORY BOARD FOR ASG HOUSTON

President
Margarita Johnston
president@asghouston.org

Secretary
Susan Maunder
secretary@asghouston.org
1st Vice President
Sandra Parker
vicepresident1@asghouston.org

Treasurer
Nancy Lawrence
treasurer@asghouston.org

2nd Vice President

Janell Archer


Membership
Sandra Parker
Newsletter
Jayne Leuterman
newsletter@asghouston.org
Special Events
Janell Archer

Webmaster
Sandra Joiner
webmaster@asghouston.org
Neighborhood Group Coordinator
Jayne Leuterman
neighborhood@asghouston.org
Retail Liason North
Marti Hayden
Retail Liason South
Pat Bruns
patbruns@gmail.com
Hospitality

Community Service
Vacant

   







































Updated April 22, 2019